Strengthening Constitutional Self-Government

Header - Presidents Wall

About Us


Roger L. Beckett
Executive Director

Melanie Briner
Administrative Assistant to Development and Senior Fellows

Carrie Clever
MAHG Administrative Coordinator

Victoria Hughes
Director of Development

Ben Kunkel
Scholar Program Coordinator

Daniel Mitchell
Communications Coordinator

Lisa Ormiston
Events Coordinator and Office Manager

Chris Pascarella
Director of the MAHG Program

Sally Rhoades
Associate Director of Development

Jason Ross
Director of Programs

Peter W. Schramm
Senior Fellow
Director of the Ashbrook Scholar Program

Danielle Sunnucks
Foundation Development Coordinator

David Tucker
Senior Fellow
Associate Director of the MAHG Program

Ellen Tucker
Publications Editor


Get Email Updates

Subscribe to the Email Update